Just log in with the same email and password you used to purchase the TiviMate unlock — you won't be charged again. This can happen if someone logs in on one of your 5 device slots, which can bump another device off and prompt it to log back in — it looks like a payment request, but it isn't.
Byla tato odpověď nápomocná? 0 Uživatelům pomohlo (0 Hlasů)

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution